Drama Events | Franciscan University of Steubenville
  • Performances and Events Spring 2015

    (All Performances in Anathan Theatre)

    Senior Showcase

    • Sunday, January 11, 8:00pm and midnight
    • Monday, January 12, 8:00pm

    Major Theatre Production and Studio One-Acts Auditions

    • Tuesday, January 13, 6:00pm

    Major Theatre Production Performances  

    • Thursday, March 19 - 7:00pm (Academic Night - Free Performance)
    • Friday, March 20 - 7:00pm (Opening Night/Faculty Staff Gala night)
    • Saturday, March 21 - 7:00pm
    • Sunday, March 22 - 2:00pm (Matinee performance) 
    • Thursday, March 26- 7:00 (Free Performance)
    • Friday, March 27 - 7:00pm
    • Saturday, March 28 - 7:00pm
    • Sunday, March 29 - 2:00pm (Matinee Performance)

    Senior Directed One-Acts Free

    • Friday, April 24 – 7:00pm
    • Saturday, April 25 – 7:00pm
    • Sunday, April 26– 2:00pm

    Music

    Visual Arts

    • Student Art Exhibit, Egan Hall, Friday, March 20-Sunday, March 29

    Franciscan Film Society  (all at 7:00pm in Anathan Theatre)

    • Friday, January 23
    • Friday, February 20

    Franciscan University Fine Arts Society Series

Academically Excellent Passionately Catholic

1235 University Boulevard

Steubenville, Ohio 43952

(740) 283-3771

ABOUT FRANCISCAN UNIVERSITY

Franciscan University of Steubenville is no ordinary university, and a Franciscan education is no ordinary education. Rather, it's an education as rigorous and demanding as it is faithful--an education that challenges you intellectually, forms you professionally, and feeds you spiritually.

GIVE BACK

You can help Franciscan lead the way in providing a faithfully Catholic education!

SUPPORT FRANCISCAN