Office of Information Technology


Staff

  Name Phone Email
 

Kevin Sebolt
Director, Office of Information Technology

(740) 284-7033
  Fr. Brian Cavanaugh (740) 283-6317  
Administrative Computing    
  Vince Cartledge
Director of Administrative Systems
(740) 284-5191 VCartledge@franciscan.edu
  Pam Shane
Assistant Director of Administrative Systems
(740) 284-5193 PShane@franciscan.edu
  Bill Beatty
Database Administrator
(740) 284-5200 wbeatty@franciscan.edu
  Mark Porter
Internet/Web Applications Developer
(740) 284-5198 MPorter@franciscan.edu
  Mary Steitz
Data Processing Operations Manager
(740) 284-5190 MSteitz@franciscan.edu
Telecommunications and Networks    
  Dennis Breen
Director of Telecommunications and Networks
(740) 284-5201 DBreen@franciscan.edu
  Bill Reed
Network Administrator
(740) 284-5199 wreed@franciscan.edu
  Matt Heaps
Telephone/Network Administrator
(740) 284-5207 mheaps@franciscan.edu
  Roger Thompson
Network Analyst
(740) 284-5762 RThompson@franciscan.edu
Helpdesk (740) 284-7033 HelpDesk@franciscan.edu
  Sue Dukich
Help Desk Supervisor and I.T. Administration
(740) 284-5196 SDukich@franciscan.edu
  Attila Gabor
Systems Support Analyst
(740) 284-5205 AGabor@franciscan.edu
  Alex Radick
Helpdesk Support Specialist
(740) 284-5202 ARadick@franciscan.edu
Academic Computing    
  Sandi Radvansky
Coordinator of Academic Computing
(740) 284-5357 SRadvansky@franciscan.edu
  Eric Mammolenti
Multimedia Assistant
(740) 283-6512 emammolenti@franciscan.edu
FacebookTwitterFlickr LogoYouTube Logorss icons
 
MyFranciscan - Click here

GET CONNECTED!

Get Connected Picture  

Information
for Future:

Click here to log in
Click here to get help