Scholarship & Research


Assessment Committee

The Assessment Committee facilitates faculty oversight of assessment participation, provides a faculty-centered reference point for future developments of our assessment program, and ensures effective communication on assessment issues.

Committee Members
  • Members 2008-2009

    1. Dr. Mark Roberts, Chair
    2. Mr. Joseph Friona, Co-chair
    3. Dr. Frank Hermann
    4. Dr. Stephen Miletic
    5. Dr. John Perozich
    6. Mr. Kenneth Wear (advisory)
    7. Mr. Mark Erste (advisory)

  • Members 2007-2008

    1. Mr. Joseph Friona, co-chair
    2. Dr. Frank Hermann (1)
    3. Dr. Stephen Miletic (2)
    4. Dr. John Perozich (1)
    5. Dr. Mark Roberts (3)
    6. Mrs. Pamela Bichsel
    7. Mr. Mark Erste (advisory)
FacebookTwitterFlickr LogoYouTube Logorss icons
MyFranciscan - Click here


Get Connected Picture  

for Future:

Click here to log in
Click here to get help